Otome Hearts
Hi~ Kohine just entered~ 0tppz1z
Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Hi~ Kohine just entered~

Go down

default Hi~ Kohine just entered~

Post by kohine on 06/08/14, 03:42 am

I'm not new to VN and otome world but only play the translated one since I'm a noob to the code and programming sides. My fave vn currently is Rose Gun Days and now I'm trying to play a few more for fun.
Please welcome me to this forum. Dozo~
kohine
kohine
Transfer Student
Transfer Student

Faction Faction : Joker
+Gold : 3
+Like : 0
Awards :
Events :

http://hanatabatranslation.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

default Re: Hi~ Kohine just entered~

Post by kyuuichii on 06/08/14, 03:55 am

宜しくね コヒネさん :D
hehe welcome here... nee, please introduce yourself more to us hehe because I want to know your interest =D
--------
haha, it's seems just after I reply you change your post >_<;

Are you playing Otome Game on PC or also other console? I mainly use my PSP to play them. There is Otome Game translated on PSP like Sweet Fuse and Hakuouki which get US localization, and the newest is TokiMemo Preimum 3rd Girls Side which 100% translated with patch XD

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
「俺がお前をどう思ってるなんて、口にしなくても分かるだろう?……分かれよ、バカ」
~ My feelings towards you, without speaking it directly, you have understand it, right? ......You've know it, stupid ~
kyuuichii
kyuuichii
Mahou Shoujo
Mahou Shoujo

Faction Faction : Diamond
+Gold : 945
+Like : 42
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

Post by kohine on 06/08/14, 05:38 am

I thought longer intro would be much appreciated :B