Otome Hearts
Greetings~ 0tppz1z
Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Greetings~

Go down

default Greetings~

Post by dawnscloud on 05/07/14, 05:00 am

Hi everyone! Another huge fan of otome games here~!  Embarassed/ Kyaa! 

A little introduction to myself... I am 23 years old, I'll be 24 in 6 days (woo!) and I currently live in Florida (so hot...  Bert sweating ) My hobbies consist of reading, singing, playing video games (including lots of otome games, of course!  like ) and watching anime. I do have a full-time job so I'm usually on during the evenings. 

I think I started playing otome games about 5 or 6 years ago... Although if you count Harvest Moon (which I totally do), I started around when I was 10 years old. I absolutely LOVE otome games as I am a hopeless romantic and I love all the pretty boys in the games.  I love you 

I am a totally super nice person so don't hesitate to ask me about anything! As for a list of otome games I've played... I think it is quite extensive. My only regret is that I haven't learned Japanese to be able to play non-translated ones and I'm the kind of person who has to understand the story to be able to play it. And thus...because of this, I must wait patiently for those amazing people who take it upon themselves to translate Japanese otome games to allow people like me to enjoy the amazingness of them!

Anywho... that's me! I look forward to talking and discussing with everyone here!
dawnscloud
dawnscloud
Stalker
Stalker

Faction Faction : Spades
+Gold : 6
+Like : 0
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

default Re: Greetings~