Otome Hearts
Ummm… Hello..? 0tppz1z
Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Ummm… Hello..?

Go down

default Ummm… Hello..?

Post by Yuomie on 04/07/14, 03:59 pm

Hello you who have stumbled upon this totally new post in the introduction threads. As you might have noticed (and I really hope you have too) that my name is Yuomi, I joined this site yesterday but was too lazy to post or do anything here. I was really sleepy okay >.>

I am a self-taught GFX'er, but I enjoy otome games when I don't have any ideas for a future GFX masterpiece (okay not really a masterpiece). I come from Sweden, yes it's really cold over here, we dance with ice-bears and penguins during the winter. And during the summer we dance with the fairies and the elves. When you see the fog making it's way in the forest, it's the fairies dancing. <--- unnecessary information right there.

Well it's very nice to be here^^
Yuomie
Yuomie
Stalker
Stalker

Faction Faction : Spades
+Gold : 3
+Like : 0
Awards :
Events :

http://yuomi.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

default Re: Ummm… Hello..?

Post by The_Cat_Lady on 05/07/14, 02:16 am

Hello and welcome  Hello !
Also, the thing with the bears and penguins made my day xD

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Special thanks to everyone involved in the Black Wolves Saga Translation Project [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]!
The_Cat_Lady
The_Cat_Lady
Mahou Shoujo
Mahou Shoujo

+Gold : 749
+Like : 95
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

Post by Yuomie on 05/07/14, 02:49 am

Thank you for the warm welcome^^