Otome Hearts
Intro 0tppz1z
Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Intro

Go down

default Intro

Post by pyrimidine on 22/06/14, 09:00 am

Um.. hi! I just joined about an hour or hours ago tho  :D  I came across to this website from a blog site.  Sparkle 

Anyway, I am Pyrimidine from the Philippines sleepy , I am only new to otome gaming and the 1st one that I've played was Shall we Date? Ninja Love though it was kinda depressing since I was only borrowing my blockmate's Ipad to play  Crying .  Then I began to hunt PC visual novels and I just finished Yo-Jin-Bo (I went to Jin's route btw xD) and I am currently playing the Second Reproduction (I chose Gradis huehue).  Furthermore, I am only limited to English Vns since I can't read Japanese  shocked .

That's all~ Ehehe~
pyrimidine
pyrimidine
Stalker
Stalker

Faction Faction : Hearts
+Gold : 11
+Like : 1
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

default Re: Intro

Post by Aiwethryne on 22/06/14, 12:15 pm

Hellooo~ I'm Filipina just by heritage, and I don't live in the Phil. My sib does, though.

<3 <3 <3 It's so sad that Heterodoxy closed down or whatever. But I love The Second Reproduction~ It reminds me that I have some random Christina fanart that I never finished... I think my WIP is on this site. LOL

Anyway, being a non-Japanese player is fine~ It doesn't make anyone any less of an otoge fan~ I've also played Ninja Love. Every character by now across three different apps... I keep being reminded to play Yo-Jin-Bo at some point. *playing too many iOS/Android games*