Otome Hearts

Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Do you aspire to be a writer someday?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Do you aspire to be a writer someday?

Post by alyssia on 12/05/14, 05:46 pm

Hi to everyone Hello Good day sunny day I'm alyssia and I do aspire to become a writer someday. These past few weeks, a friend of mine encouraged me to share my literary work (my 6 chapter unfinished novel) to wattpad (a site with lots of people uploading their literary works as well.) I know it is unfinished yet but maybe in time I would be able to do so. 

I am still an amateur writer, I just basically write as a hobby or when I feel like it. I already got 3 chapters posted in wattpad and soon I'll upload the rest so please let me know if you want to read it, by then I'll post the link here and share it :D  Love it! If you would want to leave comments on my work you can do so here or in wattpad if you have an account there. If you have literary works as well you can share it here in this topic and we can exchange reading our works like then we can talk about tips and comments too in writing and that would be fun of course sunny day

alyssia
Main Character
Main Character

Faction Faction : Joker
+Gold : 115
+Like : 1
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

default Re: Do you aspire to be a writer someday?

Post by da0802 on 12/05/14, 09:22 pm

I am always curious to see what other people write  Oh you~  I can't guarantee I'll manage to read it all at one, but I would love it if you'd share a link so I can bookmark it and check it from time to time  :p

da0802
Transfer Student