Otome Hearts

Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Yoooo~ =3

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Yoooo~ =3

Post by SethKuroiHuke on 26/04/13, 08:12 pm

Hello, minna~! I'm kinda new here, so I don't know if I missed a lot of stuff here, did I?
Well anyway, I'm Seth. Surely, that ain't my real name though--but hey, whatever right? I'm 19 y/old, I'm a college student taking Graphic Designing.

My zodiac is a Aquarius. I love chocolate & my favorite color is RED. I like to joke around but I know when to get serious. I'm friendly & I'm kinda like a comedian, cause I do I love you making people smile & laughs a lot ^_^ . I gotta admit that I'm kinda like a Tsundere type :p. I love music like orchestra Music , JROCK/JPOP, english, rock/metal type. I LOVE CATS TOO, MAH GAWHD CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT EM' Love it!
I love to play games too, I'm more into shooting games actually,like--Battlefield 3, Call of Duty, & Counter Strike.

idea Oh yeah, forgot to tell. I'm an artist, I luuurrrve to draw like very much. But I don't do manga[comic], cause I'm not really good at making stories & put 'em all on a piece of paper--not really good at organizing the panels too Crying sadly~

So, yeah~I'm still a wee bit new knowing all about otome games, I'm a fan of it now. Desperately, finding English version of 'em! Yaoi is kinda my thing too, I must say. LOL not sure if it's necessary to tell ya guys that! Haha

SethKuroiHuke
Transfer Student
Transfer Student

Faction Faction : Hearts
+Gold : 75
+Like : 2
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

default Re: Yoooo~ =3

Post by tearsoflight on 26/04/13, 08:50 pm