Otome Hearts

Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Hi!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Hi!!

Post by Meruru on 25/04/13, 07:34 pm

Hey people!!! I'm Meruru or Maria (my actual name) and I'm 20 years old. I am a college student and studying conservation.
I haven't been a fan of otome for a long time( :oops: ), mostly because I didn't know it as a term, even though I loved games like Fatal Hearts. I became more aware of the community when I saw the Sweet Fuse announcement, and my search started!!

I also really like playing rpgs, Aveyond style, if you've heard of it. Right now I'm reaaaaally trying to balance my book and manga reading, anime and series watching and game playing life, with my real life interrupting here and there :p

I hope to get to know you all and play more otome games, even though I can't read Japanese for the life of me!!! ^_^

Meruru
Transfer Student
Transfer Student

Faction Faction : Clover
+Gold : 53
+Like : 13
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

default Re: Hi!!

Post by Akuni on 25/04/13, 10:10 pm

Welcome Meruru~! ^^/

I recently started myself and have only played mostly free games (cuz I wanna save and buy all these glories @_@). I'm an RPG gamer myself ^^ You'll have fun here dun worry~

Akuni
Mahou Shoujo
Mahou Shoujo

Faction Faction : Heroine
+Gold : 606
+Like : 28
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

Post by tearsoflight on 25/04/13, 10:55 pm

Hi Meruru! Welcome~ [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]