Otome Hearts
Kuroshituji Fanfic - Collection of One Shot 0tppz1z
Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Kuroshituji Fanfic - Collection of One Shot

Go down

default Kuroshituji Fanfic - Collection of One Shot

Post by Zuyuu on 13/04/13, 07:15 pm

I'm so nervous here. I'm trying to be a writer. (I'm an artist by the way.)
I know...List
I know Black Butler isn't an otome game or something.
I know this belong to Toboso Yana
I know this is PG16
I know they're kids
I know many people prefer this as a yaoi
I know this is a famous manga
I know this is freaking long.

But I don't know if you like this or not.
Give a comment or anything you prefer.

Spoiler:

Btw I recommened read this: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] before you start reading, you will understand better ... I think
[------------------------------Night before Christmas-----------------------------]
It was a day beautiful holiday with snow and wind in the city of England.

The bell rang cheerfully after the tune of Christmas's song. Everyone looked so excited and quickly rushed back to their home.