Otome Hearts

Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Hello everyone~ <3

Go down

default Hello everyone~ <3

Post by xBerry on 18/10/15, 12:08 am

Hello everyone, I'm Berry   Hello

I'm a 19 year old student currently studying independently at home living in UK.
I enjoy creative writing, playing games and watching animes & J/KDramas smile I'm currently working on a visual novel but it's a long long away before I can even think of publishing it. I'd love to write a story with someone if anyone's interested  :p

My first Otome game was Tokimeki Memorial Girls side 2 and honestly, it's been hard to find a game that tops it for me but then it got me thinking that maybe I just wasn't looking in the right places... Crying Then I found here! :D (I love these smilies so much  Sparkle)

None of my IRL friends actually know what otome games are (to my knowledge) so let alone know that I love playing them, I was hoping to find friends here to share interests with and learn from..^o^ I'm also a huge fan or Reverse Harem Animes and RomComs, my current anime favourites are Bokura ga ita, Ao Haru Ride, Clannad & AnoHana Crying

---------------
Otome games I've played so far (which isn't many) are:

- Tokimeki Memorial Girls Side: 2nd Kiss
- Tokimeki Memorial Girls Side: 3rd Story
- Storm Lover Kai
- Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 3 Portable (I know this isn't officially labeled at otome but I thought it was a maybe since you can play as a female protagonist^^)

Sorry I've blabbed on a lot >_< It's been a while since I've joined a forum so I don't really know what forum norms are now >_<;