Otome Hearts

Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

where my cute 2d boys at

Go down

default where my cute 2d boys at

Post by Infinipede on 09/04/15, 08:56 am

Ayyy hello, y'all can call me Ness, though I'm typically known around the 'net as Infinipede (obviously). what for? well, absolutely nothing (unless by some miracle you lurk the negima or radiant historia tags on tumblr, in which case hi ilu.) vital stats... i'm 22, nonbinary, bisexual, and I'm a pixel artist, author, and a big fan of video games and their value as an artistic medium and oh yeah i also just really like spending an entire half a week every few months playing all the otome games i can get my grubby hands on nbd. I also love all sorts of visual novels, dating sims, stat raising games, etc etc. I hope to make my own monsterpeople-themed dating sim someday when my ADHD stops holding me hostage.

RPGs/sims with otome elements are probably my favorites, I was a fan of Harvest Moon even before I knew what a dating sim -was-, and I've been an SMT fan since before Persona 3 oh god i'm sorry I don't wanna sound like a hipster I guess I'm just saying I'm naturally drawn to those sorts of elements in a game... to be fair Awakening was my first Fire Emblem game! (I'm playing through the beginning of PoR when I feel like challenging myself.)