Otome Hearts
Yo!~ 0tppz1z
Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

Yo!~

Go down

default Yo!~

Post by smf4297 on 16/01/15, 08:42 pm

Konnichiwa~ I'm a newbie here. Please treat me kindly.

I'm from the Philippines (Hello to my kababayans!). My Otome gaming journey started (without realizing) when I played Dragon Age (for some reason I consider this game Otome), which has a marriage system and a few "contents" when I was around age 12. I was intrigued at the concept of having a love-life inside a video game then started researching, that was when I discovered the term 'Otome'. 

Then I became more interested in Otome games when I discovered Tokimeki Memorial: Girl's Side 1 & 2 for the DS and was really addicted to it (Himuro-sensei was hawt Embarassed/ Kyaa! ), and up until now while typing this, I'm still playing TMGS 3.

As for my taste in Otome games, I really like one with a great story, good to fair character development, a HAPPY ending, anime-like graphics and...LOTS AND LOTS OF HANDSOME MEGANE BOYS ('cause I'm a Megane myself).

I'm really excited when I found this Otome forum! Even become more excited when I registered. Finally a place where I can talk about Otome all day!

So, that is all...I guess. Once again hello to everyone!  Hello
smf4297
smf4297
Stalker
Stalker

Faction Faction : Clover
+Gold : 21
+Like : 2
Awards :
Events :

Back to top Go down

default Re: Yo!~

Post by milleniaera on 17/01/15, 04:58 pm

Hello and welcome to Otome Hearts! Although I myself haven't been here long I thought I might as well be friendly.