Otome Hearts

Welcome to the premier reverse harem community!
Let's talk about otome games and things that interest you.

You are missing out on a lot of stuff, images and links are only available to members. By participating, you could unlock more features and hidden gems.

It sucks to be a lurker!

Join us in a quest for bishies, empty headed heroines, fun and ....and .......umm.... oh, great background music...tadah~!

hello there! :D

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default hello there! :D

Post by ffumagee on 20/12/14, 04:16 pm

hello everyone  Hello

you can call me fumi, mage or magee, I'm indonesian, i can speak two languages fluently (indonesian and english), and currently i've been interested to study french and korean. languages are fun. :D

i started playing otome games / otoge since 8th grade, which approximately 4 years since. the first otome game that i played is love revo/otometeki koi kakumei love revo! nds ver (yes i used patch lol) and my first impression is: how come the heroine can date such hot guys like omg when could i be like her?! mou~ /rants

so since then, i've played various otome games that i'm interested to and in english, if possible hehe (my japanese's not that good; i lean on listening since i'm studying japanese through watching animes and live-actions so i can't read any single word of hiragana, katakana, even kanji but i can understand if they speak it like, 30% of it so it's somewhat frustrating Frustrated )

tbh i never have any thought to post something in a forum since i've been joining a community only if it needed to open the post, like you should be registered in order to open the forum's content but since it seems like it won't be hurt to getting know new people out there better so i decided to give a try. please be kind sad  /iamsorrysobs